Meet the MAB Board of Directors

The MAB Board of Directors represents all facets of the broadcast industry in our state — TV and radio, commercial and nonprofit, large and small market, college and religious stations. The board members for 2018-2019 are:

Chair: Dave Abel

First Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect:  Corey Garrison
Blueberry Broadcasting

Second Vice Chair: Jeff Pierce
Portland Radio Group

Secretary-Treasurer: Matt Earl

Immediate Past Chair: Herb Ivy
Townsquare Portland


Paul Dupuis, WNSX-FM
Kim Lee, WABI-TV
Stan Bennett, Binnie Media
Matt Barnard, Portland Radio Group